top of page

Three New Workshops for What You Want to Do This New Year

As we prepare for our 2024 Your Right Livelihood class, we're cooking up a trio of workshops to explore the work calling your name and give you a taste of our approach. Please join us for one, two, or all three!

Building Connections to Create Sustainable Work in the Arts: Building satisfying connections with people in our community not only leads to new possibilities for our work, art, or service but also deepens our sense of belonging.

Even for those who think they dislike “networking,” a fresh take on the power of language to communicate what you do can energize your outreach. It's all happening Sun., Jan. 7 2-3:30 p.m. CT/ 3-:40 p.m. ET/ 1-2:30 p.m. MT/ 12-1:30 p.m. PT. See details here.


How Can I Make This the Year I Launch What I Really Want to Do?: Isn't this the key question for so many of us? We may have a hunch, a notion, an idea, and perhaps even a fully-formed concept, but then what's next? Come hang with us for this small group coaching session to ask a question on your mind about the work you want to bring to life. You’ll learn from others, plus get guidance on your own situation. Tues., Jan. 16th at 8-9:30 p.m. ET/ 7-8:30 p.m. CT/ 6-7:30 p.m. MT/ 5-6:30 p.m. PT. Plus, it's only $9.99 -- register here.


Will Create for Love & Money: Many of us want to bring our creative spirit into our current work or create new work around our art or passion. Join us for a small group coaching session to investigate what you can create -- whether you are an artist, a writer, a creator, or provider of professional or healing services -- for your livelihood and life. Come with a question you're wondering about for a lively discussion with lots of practical guidances. We meet Sun., Feb. 4 at 2-3:30 CT/ 3-4:30 ET/ 1-2:30 MT/ 12-1:30 PT. Registration, only $9.99, is here.

24 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page